Easy as ABC

Because no-one loves me, no-one wants me, apart from the editor of Mythaxis it seems, I became weak. I turned to Elance. No-one wanted me there either – until someone, some wonderful someone said I could write a story for them about bullying, as long as it was for teenagers too. So I did, because teenagers probably need stories just like everyone else.

And because they said they’d pay me enough to buy lunch.

Young Adult Magazine published it just now, and I’ve eaten lunch, so if you’re a young adult you can register for free and read it here. If you’re not… well, you’ll have to keep waiting until you are.

Leave a Reply

