Mindbleed

The headmaster of Mythaxis has again called me to his office, much like last time to reprimand me over a vaguely disturbing little piece of sf wordplay written on the toilet wall. The story is called Mindbleed, and it is about what it’s like to lose your mind. In the shuffle.

This is the third piece of mine which Mythaxis have accepted. I’m very grateful. If I was being paid for these stories, I’d really have to say that it was the only thing keeping me afloat. Instead, it just adds to my desire to continue swimming.

You can read it here, if you fancy.

Leave a Reply

