Don Juans & Dragoons

Wow, it’s been ages since I posted anything here, hasn’t it?

Well, I’ll be back again with something to say at the end of the week, but as a preamble to that I thought I’d pop in to let you know that I’ve just had another short story published at, of course, my regular irregular destination, Mythaxis. If you’d like to hear a bit more about the webzine, why not check out my mini-interview with the editor, Gil Williamson.

As you can see from this post’s title, it represents another instalment of my intermittent obsession with puns, sorry. However, you might guess wrong if you assumed you knew what it was about…

Click the picture below to read the story, and while you do, perhaps you’ll wonder what all those heroic soldiers are charging towards…

or fleeing from

Leave a Reply

